Be free tools

Stone Sour – Audio Secrecy

Posted in Музика by oaobe on 26/08/2010

Остава много малко до 7-ми септември – датата на издаването на новия албум на Stone Sour – Audio Secrecy.

Две от парчетата вече излязоха официално – първи сингъл Mission Statement, на който подскачахме по време на Sonisphere и лиричното отклонение Say You’ll Haunt Me:


Отдавна слушам Corey Taylor в този му състав, но като че ли двете песни, този път са „много хубави“ – слушам ги, много ми харесват, но ми звучат прекалено шлагерно и комерсиално. Дано общото впечатление от новия албум да не е същото!

Mission Statement Lyrics
_________________________________________
Just this once
I’ll go the front I’ll let you all disagree
You won’t last all you got is the past
An overnight shotgun that fucked you the dream
No excuse and no surprise
The real McCoy as I look in your eyes
I don’t rate let them alienate
This American selfish everything!

We’re the breakdown I will break ground
An original sin
Suddenly I’m on the right side
in the middle of nowhere again
I am with your hands and I don’t mind
‘cuz I don’t understand
I am in your hands
I want you all to tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am
Just tell me who I

Just in case it’s anarrogant fate
‘Cuz I know you all wanna see
Here’s the test you are tied to the past
No one fells like you screams like me
All the confusion and all the control
The real McCoy isn’t real anymore
And I’m amazed at the innocent taste
Of America’s selfish everything!

We’re the breakdown I will break ground
An original sin
Suddenly I’m on the wrong side
in the middle of nowhere again
I am in your hands and I don’t mind
‘cuz I don’t understand
I am with your hands I want you all
to tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am

Somebody tell me!

I am in your hands and I don’t mind
I don’t understand
I am in your hands but I don’t mind I don’t mind
I am in your hands but I don’t mind
‘cuz I don’t understand
I am in your hands
I want you all to tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am
Just tell me who I am

Tell me who I am

Say You’ll Haunt Me Lyrics
_________________________________________

Little supernovas in my head
Little soft pulses in my dead
Little souvenirs and secrets shared
Little of guard and unprepared

I was never good enough to find
I was never bad enough to mind
In the middle I will do my best
Take me in your arms and leave the rest

I will give you anything to

Say you want to stay, you want me to
Say you’ll never die, you’ll always haunt me
I want to know I belong to you
Say you’ll haunt me

Together, together we’ll be together, together forever

Little variations on my page
Little doors open on my cage
Little time has come and gone so far
Little by little who you are

I can see the patterns on your face
I can see the miracles I trace
Symmetry in shadows I can’t hide
I JUST WANT TO BE RIGHT BY YOUR SIDE

I will give you everything to

Say you want to stay you want me too
Say you’ll never die, you’ll always haunt me
I want to know I belong to you
Say you’ll haunt me
(2x)

Together, together we’ll be together, together forever
I BELONG TO YOU
(2x)

Little supernovas in my head
Little soft pulses in my dead
Little souvenirs and secrets shared
Little of guard and unprepared

I will give you everything to

Say you want to stay you want me too
Say you’ll never die you’ll always haunt me
I want to know I belong to you
Say you’ll haunt me
(2x)

Together, together we’ll be together, together forever
I BELONG TO YOU
(2x)

Вашият коментар

